Saturday, October 18, 2014

RAPTAUR


--
james newell

email: jameschristophernewell@gmail.com
website: http://jamescnewell.blogspot.ie




---
This email is free from viruses and malware because avast! Antivirus protection is active.
http://www.avast.com

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Monday, March 10, 2014

Wednesday 12.3.14

Anti spa yardstick
Aspartic Nasty Kid
Skat Dynistic Pair
It's Sparky Antacid
Ask Distant Piracy

(all anagrams of...

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Wednesday 25.2.14

tonight words to choose from or mix up if you like

falling folk
crude behavior
awkward crush
shark booze
mightiest kind

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Wednesday 12.2.14

we are going for every 2 weeks from this Wednesday on, suggestions for
drawing below or even mix them up your self, what ever you like:


pineapple honeypot
futuristic bloodsport
heartbroken gravel
dinosaur swarm
donkey flutter
gunk analyst

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Wednesday 5.2.14

final numbskull
allergenic distinct
cosmic lust
hemlock shine
intoxicant bloodthirsty
erotica grape

from

random work generators